NA-197 Kashmore Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-197 Kashmore .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-197 Kashmore district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-197 Kashmore.


NA-197 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Ehsan ur Rahman Mazari


Shamsheer Ali Mazari MMA 47547
Rab Nawaz Independent 3938
Mir Salman Khan Bijrani Independent 3315
Abdul Aziz Samejo Independent 2484
Abdul Ghani Bijarani GDA 2389
Faiq Ali Jahkrani MWM 1522
Muhammad Bux Jakhrani Independent 1180
Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan Independent 611
Nareesh Kumar Independent 412
Muhammad Ali Independent 342
Mir Irfan Ali Khan Bajrani Independent 338
Zulfiqar Ali


Khadim Hussain


Shoaib Khan Khoso Independent 236
Raj Kumar Independent 200
Fateh Uddin Khan Independent 197
Umeed Ali


Nazar Ali Khan Independent 96

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Ehsan ur Rahman Mazari win election by getting 84940 votes and Mutahida Majlis e Amal candidate Shamsheer Ali Mazari was runner up with 47547 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-197 Kashmore .