NA-205 Ghotki Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-205 Ghotki .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-205 Ghotki district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-205 Ghotki.


NA-205 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar Independent 72082


Abdul Qayyum MMA 37010
Abdul Raazque Independent 2259
Ghulam Ali Abbas Independent 1430
Mir Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Lund Independent 1074
Jam Asif Razzaiq Khan


Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar Independent 578
Ikramullah Khan Independent 682

Independent candidate Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar win election by getting 72082 votes and Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Ehsanullah was runner up with 41885 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-205 Ghotki .