NA-207 Sukkur Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-207 Sukkur .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-207 Sukkur district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-207 Sukkur.


NA-207 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Nauman Islam Sheikh PPP 70870
Mubeen Ahmad PTI 60531
Syed Muhammad Ayub MMA 20878
Muhammad Tahir PML-N 2511
Didar Ali Independent 2434
Wazir Ali TPP 2333
Ghulam Murtaza MQM 1624
Hazoor Bux Independent 1498
Amanullah Khoso Independent 1291
Gohar Ali Khoso Independent 984
Muhammad Murad Independent 895
Syed Ali Raza Shah Independent 179
Shaista Independent 176
Ziauddin Bhatti AWP 157
Muhammad Amir Sheikh Independent 132
Rasheed Ahmad Shah PRP 116
Ameer Bux alias Meer


Sohail Niaz Khoso PSP 111
Khurshid Afghan Independent 81
Wazir Ali Jatoi Independent 79
Saud Afzal Independent 78
Naveed Ali Independent 76
Akbar Ali Independent 60
Khuda Dino Sangi Independent 52
Hafiz Muhammad Zaman Independent 49

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Nauman Islam Sheikh win election by getting 70870 votes and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate Mubeen Ahmad was runner up with 60531 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-207 Sukkur .