NA-222 Tharparkar Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-222 Tharparkar .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-222 Tharparkar district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-222 Tharparkar.


NA-222 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Mahesh Kumar Malani PPP 109055
Arbab Zaka Ullah GDA 89290
Hemoon Independent 11853
Muhammad Moin Independent 4086
Muhammad Ramzan TLP 1982
Arbab Anwar Jabbar Independent 1685
Tulchi Bai Independent 1230
Abdul Ghani AAT 1043
Arbab Togachi Fawad Razzaq


Arbab Lutfullah Independent 968
Gian Chand Independent 867
Arbab Ghulam Raheem Independent 767
Arbab Ameer Amanullah Independent 531
Kanwar Kumar Independent 296

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Mahesh Kumar Malani win election by getting 109055 votes and Grand Democratic Alliance candidate Arbab Zaka Ullah was runner up with 89290 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-222 Tharparkar .