NA-94 Khushab Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-94 Khushab .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-94 Khushab district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-94 Khushab.


NA-94 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Malik Muhammad Ehsan Ullah Tiwana PTI 94088
Maik Shakir Bashir Awan PML-N 85228
Gul Asghar Khan Independent 43779
Safdar Ali PPP 3125
Uzair Muhammad Khan Independent 1734
Ghous Muhammad Khan Niazi Independent 936
Anwar Khan Independent 476
Shahid Iqbal Independent 116

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate Malik Muhammad Ehsan Ullah Tiwana win election by getting 94088 votes and Pakistan Muslim League (N) candidate Maik Shakir Bashir Awan was runner up with 85228 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-94 Khushab .