Awaran MPA and MPA General Election 2002

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Awaran district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Lasbela district and Awaran have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Awaran district elected in general election 2002 . Pir Abdul Qadir Algillani was MNA from Awaran cum Lasbela district in general Election 2002.


MNA of Awaran District Election 2002

Constituency No

MNA Name



Pir Abdul Qadir Al Gillani



MPA of Awaran District General Election 2002

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Abdul Quddus Bizinjo


Abdul Quddus Bizinjo was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2002 to 2008 from Awaran district. Awaran district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Awaran General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Awaran General Election 2008