Sibi MPA and MPA General Election 2002

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Sibi district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Dera Bugti Kohlu and Harnai district and Sibi have 2 seats of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Sibi district elected in general election 2002 . Mir Haidar Khan Bugti was MNA from Sibi cum Kohlu cum Dera Bugti districts in general Election 2002.


MNA of Sibi District Election 2002

Constituency No

MNA Name



Mir Haidar Khan Bugti



MPA of Sibi District General Election 2002

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Mir Muhammad Bakhtiar Khan Domki



Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal


Mir Muhammad Bakhtiar Khan Domki and Abdul Raheem Ziaratwal were member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2002 to 2008 from Sibi district. Sibi district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Sibi General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Sibi General Election 2008