Barkhan MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Barkhan district have a seat of National Assembly with Musakhel and Loralai and Barkhan have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Barkhan district elected in general election 2008. Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir was MNA from Barkhan cum Loralai cum Musakhel districts in general Election 2008.


MNA of Barkhan District Election 2008

Constituency No.

MNA Name



Sardar Muhammad Yaqoob Khan Nasir


MPA of Barkhan District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



 Nasreen Rahman Khan Khethran


Mrs. Nasreen Rehman Khan Khethran was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Barkhan district. Barkhan district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Barkhan General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Barkhan General Election 2002