Dera Bugti MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Dera Bugti district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Dera Bugti , Sibi and Harnai district and Dera Bugti have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Dera Bugti district elected in general election 2008 . Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti was MNA from Dera Bugti cum Sibi cum Kohlu cum Harnai districts in general Election .


MNA of Dera Bugti District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti



MPA of Dera Bugti District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Tariq Hussain Massori Bugti


Tariq Hussain Massori Bugti was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Dera Bugti district. Dera Bugti district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Dera Bugti General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Dera Bugti General Election 2002