Gawadar MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Gawadar district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Kech district and Gawadar have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Gawadar district elected in general election 2008 . Mir Yaqoob Bizenjo was MNA from Gawadar cum Kech districts in general Election .


MNA of Gawadar District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Yaqoob Bizenjo



MPA of Gawadar District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Mir Hammal Kalmati


Mir Hammal Kalmati was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Gawadar district. Gawadar district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Gawadar General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Gawadar General Election 2002