Harnai MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Harnai district have a seat of National Assembly Sibi , Kohlu and Dera Bugti and Harnai cum Sibi have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Harnai district elected in general election 2008. Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti was MNA from Harnai cum Sibi cum Kohlu cum Dera Bugti districts in general Election 2008.


MNA of Harnai District Election 2008

Constituency No.

MNA Name



Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti


MPA of Harnai District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Sultan Muhammad Tareen


Sultan Muhammad Tareen was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Harnai district. Harnai district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Harnai General Election 2013