Islamabad M.N.A General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan from federal capital territory Islamabad. Islamabad district have 2 seats of National Assembly and Islamabad dont have provincial assembly thats why there is no MPA in Islamabad .Complete detail of all M.N.A  list of Islamabad district elected in general election 2008 . Anjum Aqeel Khan and Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary were current MNA from Islamabad district in general Election 2008.


MNA of Islamabad District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Anjum Aqeel Khan



Doctor Tariq Fazal Chudhary



Anjum Aqeel Khan and Doctor Tariq Fazal Chudhary of PML-N was elected member of National Assembly 2008 to 2013 from Islamabad district.

MNA & MPA of Islamabad General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Islamabad General Election 2002