Kalat MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Kalat district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Mastung district and Kalat have 2 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Kalat district elected in general election 2008 . Doctor Ayatullah Durrani was MNA from Kalat cum Mastung district in general Election 2008.


MNA of Kalat District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Dr. Ayatullah Durrani



MPA of Kalat District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Agha Irfan Karim



Mir Zafar Ullah Khan


Agha Irfan Karim and Mir Zafar Ullah Khan were member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Kalat district. Kalat district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Kalat General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Kalat General Election 2002