Kohlu MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Kohlu district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Dera Bugti , Sibi and Harnai district and Kohlu have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Kohlu district elected in general election 2008 . Meer Ahmadan Khan Bugti was MNA from Kohlu cum Sibi cum Dera Bugti cum Harnai districts in general Election .


MNA of Kohlu District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Mir Ahmadan Khan Bugti



MPA of Kohlu District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Marri


Mir Shah Nawaz Khan Marri was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Kohlu district. Kohlu district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Kohlu General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Kohlu General Election 2002