Washuk MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Washuk district have a seat of National Assembly with Kharan and Panjgur and Washuk have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Washuk district elected in general election 2008. Lt General (R) Abdul Qadir Baloch was MNA from Washuk cum Kharan cum Panjgur districts in general Election 2008.


MNA of Washuk District Election 2008

Constituency No.

MNA Name



Lt. General (R) Abdul Qadir Baloch


MPA of Washuk District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Mir Habib-ur-Rehman Muhammad Hasani


Mir Habib-ur-Rehman Muhammad Hasani was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Washuk district. Washuk district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Washuk General Election 2013