NA-198 Shikarpur Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-198 Shikarpur .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-198 Shikarpur district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-198 Shikarpur.


NA-198 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Abid Hussain Bhayo PPP 64283
Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi Independent 45016
Abdullah Pahore MMA 27106
Aftab Ahmad Soomro


Irfan Ahmad Khan Jatoi Independent 1768
Abdul Bari Independent 1187
Zobaib Jatoi Independent 864
Naeem Ahmad Khan Jatoi Independent 853
Wahid Bux Bhaya Independent 628
Ameer Ali Jatoi


Syed Momin Ali Shah Independent 240
Akbar Khan


Abid Hussain Jatoi Independent 183

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Abid Hussain Bhayo win election by getting 64283 votes and Independent candidate Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi was runner up with 45016 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-198 Shikarpur .