NA-212 Naushahro Feroze Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidates names of National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-212 Naushahro Feroze .  Names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan . were candidate from National Assembly seat NA-212 Naushahro Feroze district in general Election 2018. Complete and detail result of general election 2018 with full detail votes of NA-212 Naushahro Feroze.


NA-212 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Zulfiqar Ali Behan PPP 90663
Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi GDA 84516
Abdul Haq Dost Muhammad Independent 7855
Syed Kazim Ali Shah PTI 3641
Abdul Rehman MMA 3345
Gull Muhammad Channa Independent 1343
Aziz Ahmad Behan Independent 934
Mumtaz Ali Independent 612
Mumtaz Ali Chandio Independent 576
Razi Ali Khan Jatoi Independent 399
Khalid Akhtar Jatoi


Haji KHan Mashori Independent 278
Arif Mustafa Jatoi Independent 203
Imdad Ali Independent 120

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarian candidate Zulfiqar Ali Behan win election by getting 90663 votes and Grand Democratic Alliance candidate Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi was runner up with 84516 votes in general election 2018 of Pakistan from NA-212 Naushahro Feroze .