Matiari MPA and MPA General Election 2013

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Sindh. Matiari district dont have any complete seat of National Assembly and 2 seats of Sindh Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Matiari district elected in general election 2013 . Current M.N.A and M.P.A from Matiari district in general Election 2013.



MPA of Matiari District General Election 2013

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Makhdoom Jamil Zaman



Makhdoom Rafique Zaman


Makhdoom Jamil Zaman and Makhdoom Rafique Zaman are current member of Sindh provincial assembly 2013 to 2018 from Matiari district. .Matiari district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Sindh and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Matiari General Election 2008