Tando Allahyar MPA and MPA General Election 2013

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Sindh. Tando Allahyar district dont have any complete seat of National Assembly and have 2 seats of Sindh Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Tando Allahyar district elected in general election 2013 . Current M.N.A and M.P.A from Tando Allahyar district in general Election 2013.



MPA of Tando Allahyar District General Election 2013

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Syed Zia Abbas Shah



Imdad Ali Pitafi


Syed Zia Abbas Shah and Imdad Ali Pitafi are current member of Sindh provincial assembly 2013 to 2018 from Tando Allahyar district. .Tando Allahyar district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Sindh and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Tando Allahyar General Election 2008