Umarkot MPA and MPA General Election 2013

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Sindh. Umerkot district dont have any complete seat of National Assembly and have 3 seats of Sindh Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Umerkot district elected in general election 2013 . Current M.N.A and M.P.A from Umarkot district in general Election 2013.



MPA of Umerkot District General Election 2013

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Muhammad Taimur Talpur



Syed Sardar Ali Shah



Syed Ali Mardan Shah


Muhammad Taimur Talpur ,  Syed Sardar Ali Shah and Syed Ali Mardan Shah are current member of Sindh provincial assembly 2013 to 2018 from Umerkot district. .Umerkot district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Sindh and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Umerkot General Election 2008