Ziarat MPA and MPA General Election 2002

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Ziarat district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Pishin district and Ziarat have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Ziarat district elected in general election 2002 . Haji Gul Muhammad Dummar was MNA from Ziarat Pishin district in general Election 2002.


MNA of Ziarat District Election 2002

Constituency No

MNA Name



Haji Gul Muhammad Dummar



MPA of Ziarat District General Election 2002

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Molvi Noor Muhammad


Moulvi Noor Muhammad was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2002 to 2008 from Ziarat district. Ziarat district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Ziarat General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Ziarat General Election 2008