Ziarat MPA and MPA General Election 2008

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Ziarat district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Pishin district and Ziarat have 1 seat of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Ziarat district elected in general election 2008 . Moulana Agha Muhammad was MNA from Ziarat Pishin district in general Election 2008.


MNA of Ziarat District Election 2008

Constituency No

MNA Name



Molovi Agha Muhammad



MPA of Ziarat District General Election 2008

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Muhammad Abdul Samad Akund Zada


Muhammad Abdul Samad Akundzada was member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2008 to 2013 from Ziarat district. Ziarat district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Ziarat General Election 2013
MNA & MPA of Ziarat General Election 2002