Chagai MPA and MPA General Election 2013

Name of all elected Member of National Assembly of Pakistan and Member of Provincial Assembly of Balochistan. Chagai district have 1 seat of National Assembly with Quetta and Naushki district and Chagai have 2 seats of Balochistan Assembly .Complete detail of all M.N.A and M.P.A list of Chagai district elected in general election 2013 . Haji Mir Muhammad Usman Badini is current MNA from Chagai cum Nushki cum Quetta districts in general Election .


MNA of Chagai District Election 2013

Constituency No

MNA Name



Haji Mir Muhammad Usman Badini



MPA of Chagai District General Election 2013

Constituency No.

MPA Name



Amanullah Notezai



Mir Ghulam Dastagir Badini


Mir Amanullah Notezai and Mir Ghulam Dastagir Badini are current member of Balochistan provincial assembly 2013 to 2018 from Chagai district. Chagai district complete MNA and MPA of Assembly of Balochistan and National Assembly of Pakistan .

MNA & MPA of Chagai General Election 2008
MNA & MPA of Chagai General Election 2002