Information about Lahore High Court

The Lahore High Court of Pakistan was established under the constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. Lahore High Court is the highest judicial institution of Punjab. LHC located in Lahore, the capital of Punjab Province. The High Court of Lahore have its benches in Bahawalpur , Multan and Rawalpindi. The Lahore Highcourt is currently composed fourteen judges including the Chief Justice of LHC. The chief justice is the chief judge of the Lahore High Court. Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan is the current chief Justice of LHC Lahore. The LHC is performing its basic functions of enforcement of fundamental rights along with fair and just adjudication of public and private litigation. Lahore High Court is located at Shahra e Quaid e Azam, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan.

Honourable Judges of LHC Pakistan

No. Name
01. Mr. Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan (Chief Justice)
02. Mr. Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti
03. Mr. Justice Malik Shahzad Ahmad Khan
04. Mr. Justice Shujaat Ali Khan
05. Mrs. Justice Ayesha A. Malik
06. Mr. Justice Shahid Waheed
07. Mr. Justice Ali Baqar Najafi
08. Mr. Justice Shahid Bilal Hassan
09. Ms. Justice Aaliya Neelam
10. Mr. Justice Abid Aziz Sheikh
11. Mr. Justice Chaudhary Muhammad Masood Jahangir
12. Mr. Justice Sadaqat Ali Khan
13. Mr. Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza
14. Mr. Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi
15. Mr. Justice Shahid Jamil Khan
16. Mr. Justice Faisal Zaman Khan
17. Mr. Justice Masud Abid Naqvi
18. Mr. Justice Shahid Karim
19. Mr. Justice Mirza Viqas Rauf
20. Mr. Justice Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal
21. Mr. Justice Sardar Ahmad Naeem
22. Mr. Justice Raja Shahid Mehmood Abbasi
23. Mr. Justice Shehram Sarwar Chaudhary
24. Mr. Justice Muhammad Sajid Mehmood Sethi
25. Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Dogar
26. Mr. Justice Asjad Javaid Ghural
27. Mr. Justice Tariq Saleem Sheikh
28. Mr. Justice Jawad Hassan
29. Mr. Justice Muzammil Akhtar Shabbir
30. Mr. Justice Chaudhary Abdul Aziz
31. Mr. Justice Anwaar Ul Haq Pannun
32. Mr. Justice Farooq Haider
33. Mr. Justice Shakil-ur-Rehman Khan
34. Mr. Justice Muhammad Waheed Khan
35. Mr. Justice Rasaal Hasan Syed
36. Mr. Justice Asim Hafeez
37. Mr. Justice Sadiq Mahmud Khurram
38. Mr. Justice Sohail Nasir
39. Mr. Justice Shakil Ahmad
40. Mr. Justice Safdar Salim Shahid
41. Mr. Justice Ahmad Nadeem Arshad
42. Mr. Justice Muhammad Tariq Nadim
43. Mr. Justice Muhammad Amjad Rafiq
44. Mr. Justice Abid Hussain Chathha
45. Mr. Justice Anwaar Hussain
46. Mr. Justice Ali Zia Bajwa
47. Mr. Justice Sultan Tanvir Ahmad
48. Mr. Justice Muhammad Raza Qureshi
49. Mr. Justice Muhammad Shan Gul
50. Mr. Justice Muhammad Raheel Kamran Sheikh

Information about Judges Lahore High Court LHC

Justice Muhammad Qasim Khan, Justice Muhammad Ameer Bhatti, Justice Malik Shahzad Ahmad Khan, Justice Shujaat Ali Khan, Justice Ayesha A. Malik, Justice Shahid Waheed, Justice Ali Baqar Najafi, Justice Shahid Bilal Hassan, Justice Aaliya Neelam, Justice Abid Aziz Sheikh, Justice Chaudhary Muhammad Masood Jahangir, Justice Sadaqat Ali Khan, Justice Shams Mahmood Mirza, Justice Syed Shahbaz Ali Rizvi, Justice Shahid Jamil Khan, Justice Faisal Zaman Khan, Justice Masud Abid Naqvi, Justice Shahid Karim, Justice Mirza Viqas Rauf, Justice Chaudhary Muhammad Iqbal, Justice Sardar Ahmad Naeem, Justice Raja Shahid Mehmood Abbasi, Justice Shehram Sarwar Chaudhary, Justice Muhammad Sajid Mehmood Sethi, Justice Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Dogar, Justice Asjad Javaid Ghural, Justice Tariq Saleem Sheikh, Justice Jawad Hassan, Justice Muzammil Akhtar Shabbir, Justice Chaudhary Abdul Aziz, Justice Anwaar Ul Haq Pannun, Justice Farooq Haider, Justice Shakil-ur-Rehman Khan, Justice Muhammad Waheed Khan, Justice Rasaal Hasan Syed, Justice Asim Hafeez, Justice Sadiq Mahmud Khurram, Justice Sohail Nasir,Justice Shakil Ahmad,kJustice Safdar Salim Shahid,Justice Ahmad Nadeem Arshad,Justice Muhammad Tariq Nadim, Justice Muhammad Amjad Rafiq, Justice Abid Hussain Chathha, Justice Anwaar Hussain, Justice Ali Zia Bajwa, Justice Sultan Tanvir Ahmad, Justice Muhammad Raza Qureshi, Justice Muhammad Shan Gul and Justice Muhammad Raheel Kamran Sheikh are current Judges of Lahore High court of Punjab.