Pakistani Judiciary Latest Information and Facts

Information about the judiciary of Pakistan. The superior judiciary and the subordinate judiciary. The superior judiciary is composed of the Supreme Court of Pakistan, the Federal Shariat Court and five High Courts. There is a High Court for each of the four provinces as well as a High Court for the Capital Territory Islamabad. Subordinate judiciary District judiciary or district courts exist in every district of each province, and have civil, District and Session court.

Pakistani Judiciary


Supreme Court of Pakistan

Lahore High Cout

Sindh High Court

Peshawar High Court

Balochistan High Court

Islamabad High Court

Federal Shariat Court

Superior judiciary of Pakistan

Information about Supreme Court of Pakistan, Federal Shariat Court of Pakistan, Lahore High Cout, Sindh High Court, Peshawar High Court, Balochistan High court and Islamabad High Court.