Information about Sindh High Court

Sindh High Court is the highest judicial institution of Sindh, Sindh High Court, located in Karachi, the capital of Sindh Province. The High Court of Sindh was established on 1st December, 1976. The Sindh Highcourt is currently composed ten judges including the Chief Justice. The chief justice is the chief judge of the Sindh High Court. Justice Irfan Saadat Khan is the current chief Justice of SHC Karachi. The SHC is performing its basic functions of enforcement of fundamental rights along with fair and just adjudication of public and private litigation. Sindh High Court is located at Saddar & Sindh Secretariat, Karachi, Pakistan. High Court of Sindh have benches in Sukkur,  circuit court Larkana and circuit court Hyderabad.

Honourable Judges of Sindh High Court of Pakistan

No. Name
01. Mr. Justice Aqeel Ahmed Abbasi (Acting Chief Justice)
02. Mr. Justice Nadeem Akhtar
03. Mr. Justice Muhammad Shafi Siddiqui
04. Mr. Justice Naimatullah Phulpoto
05. Mr. Justice Salahuddin Panhwar
06. Mr. Justice Muhammad Junaid Ghaffar
07. Mr. Justice Zafar Ahmed Rajput
08. Mr. Justice Muhammad Iqbal Kalhoro
09. Mr. Justice Zulfiqar Ahmad Khan
10. Mr. Justice Mahmood A. Khan
11. Mr. Justice Muhammad Karim Khan Agha
12. Mr. Justice Muhammad Faisal Kamal Alam
13. Mr. Justice Arshad Hussain Khan
14. Mr. Justice Muhammad Saleem Jessar
15. Mr. Justice Khadim Hussain Tunio
16. Mr. Justice Omar Sial
17. Mr. Justice Adnan-ul-Karim Memon
18. Mr. Justice Yousuf Ali Sayeed
19. Mrs. Justice Kausar Sultana Hussain
20. Mr. Justice Irshad Ali Shah
21. Mr. Justice Shamsuddin Abbasi
22. Mr. Justice Amjad Ali Sahito
23. Mr. Justice Adnan Iqbal Chaudhry
24. Mr. Justice Agha Faisal
25. MS. Justice Mrs. Rashida Asad
26. Mr. Justice Abdul Mobeen Lakho
27. Mr. Justice Zulfiqar Ali Sangi
28. Mr. Justice Amjad Ali Bohio
29. Ms. Sana Akram Minhas
30. Justice Jawad Akbar Sarwana
31. Justice Khadim Hussain Soomro
32. Justice Mohammad Abdur Rahman
33. Justice Arbab Ali Hakro

Information about Judges SHC Karachi

Justice Irfan Saadat Khan, Justice Aqeel Ahmed Abbasi, Justice Nadeem Akhtar, Justice Muhammad Shafi Siddiqui, Justice Naimatullah Phulpoto, Justice Salahuddin Panhwar, Justice Muhammad Junaid Ghaffar, Justice Zafar Ahmed Rajput, Justice Muhammad Iqbal Kalhoro, Justice Zulfiqar Ahmad Khan, Justice Mahmood A. Khan, Justice Muhammad Karim Khan Agha, Justice Muhammad Faisal Kamal Alam, Justice Arshad Hussain Khan, Justice Muhammad Saleem Jessar, Justice Khadim Hussain Tunio, Justice Omar Sial, Justice Adnan-ul-Karim Memon, Justice Yousuf Ali Sayeed, Mrs. Justice Kausar Sultana Hussain, Justice Irshad Ali Shah, Justice Shamsuddin Abbasi, Justice Amjad Ali Sahito, Justice Adnan Iqbal Chaudhry and Justice Agha Faisal, Justice Mrs. Rashida Asad, Justice Abdul Mobeen Lakho, Justice Zulfiqar Ali Sangi Mr. Justice Amjad Ali Bohio, Ms. Sana Akram Minhas, Justice Jawad Akbar Sarwana, Justice Khadim Hussain Soomro, Justice Mohammad Abdul Rehman and Justice Arbab Ali Hakro are current judges of Sindh High court Karachi of Pakistan.