Information about Balochistan High Court

Balochistan High Court is the highest judicial institution of Balochistan, Balochistan High Court, located in Quetta, the capital of Balochistan Province. The High Court of Balochistan was established on 1st December, 1976. The Balochistan Highcourt is currently composed ten judges including the Chief Justice. The chief justice is the chief judge of the Balochistan High Court. Justice Naeem Akhtar Afghan is the current chief Justice of BHC Quetta. The BHC is performing its basic functions of enforcement of fundamental rights along with fair and just adjudication of public and private litigation. Balochistan High Court is located at Hali Road, Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan. High Court of Balochistan have benches in Sibi and Turbat.

Honourable Judges of Balochistan High Court of Pakistan

No. Name
01. Mr. Justice Naeem Akhtar Afghan (Chief Justice)
02. Mr. Justice Muhammad Hashim Kakar
03. Mr. Justice Ejaz Swati
04. Mr. Justice Kamran Khan Mulla Khel
05. Mr. Justice Zaheer-Ud-Din Kakar
06. Mr. Justice Abdullah Baloch
07. Mr. Justice Nazeer Ahmad Langove
08. Mr. Justice Rozi Khan Barrech
09. Mr. Justice Abdul Hameed Baloch

Information about Judges BHC Quetta

Justice Naeem Akhtar Afghan, Justice Muhammad Hashim Kakar, Justice Ijaz Swati, Justice Kamran Khan Mulla Khel, Justice Zaheer Uddin Kakar, Justice Abdullah Baloch, Justice Nazeer Ahmed Langove, Justice Rozi Khan Barrech and Justice Abdul Hameed Baloch are current Judges of Balochistan High court Quetta of Pakistan.