Information about Islamabad High Court

The Islamabad High Court was established under Islamabad High Court Act, 2010 after the 18th amendment in the Constitution of Pakistan. Islamabad High Court, located in Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan. The Islamabad Highcourt is currently composed nine judges including the Chief Justice. The chief justice is the chief judge of the Islamabad High Court. Justice Aamir Farooq is the current chief Justice of IHC. The IHC is performing its basic functions of enforcement of fundamental rights along with fair and just adjudication of public and private litigation. Islamabad High Court is located at Bela Road, Sector G-10/1, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Honourable Judges of Islamabad High Court of Pakistan

No. Name
01. Mr. Justice Aamir Farooq (Chief Justice)
02. Mr. Justice Mohsin Akhtar Kayani
03. Mr. Justice Miangul Hassan Aurangzeb
04. Mr. Justice Tariq Mehmood Jahangiri
05. Mr. Justice Babar Sattar
06. Mr. Justice Sardar Ejaz Ishaq Khan
07. Mr. Justice Arbab Muhammad Tahir
08. Ms. Justice Saman Rafat Imtiaz

Information about Judges IHC of Pakistan

Justice Athar Minallah, Justice Aamir Farooq, Justice Mohsin Akhtar Kayani, Justice Miangul Hassan Aurangzeb, Justice Tariq Mehmood Jahangiri, Justice Babar Sattar, Justice Sardar Ejaz Ishaq Khan, Justice Arbab Muhammad Tahir and Justice Saman Rafat Imtiaz are current Judges of Islamabad High court of Pakistan.