Information about Peshawar High Court

Peshawar High Court is the highest judicial institution of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. PHC located in Peshawar, the capital of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The High Court of Peshawar have its benches in Abbotabad , Dera Ismail Khan , Bannu and Mingora. The Peshawar Highcourt is currently composed sixteen judges including the Chief Justice. The chief justice is the chief judge of the Peshawar High Court. Justice Qaiser Rasheed Khan is the current chief Justice of PHC Peshawar. The PHC is performing its basic functions of enforcement of fundamental rights along with fair and just adjudication of public and private litigation. Peshawar High Court is located at Khyber Road, Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Honourable Judges of Peshawar High Court of Pakistan

No. Name
01. Mr. Justice Qaiser Rashid Khan (Chief Justice)
02. Mr. Justice Rooh ul Amin Khan
03. Mr. Justice Lal Jan Khattak
04. Ms. Justice Musarrat Hilali
05. Mr. Justice Muhammad Ibrahim Khan
06. Mr. Justice Ishtiaq Ibrahim
07. Mr. Justice Abdul Shakoor
08. Mr. Justice Ijaz Anwar
09. Mr. Justice Syed Muhammad Attique
10. Mr. Justice Muhammad Nasir Mehfooz
11. Mr. Justice Shakeel Ahmad
12. Mr. Justice Arshad Ali
13. Mr. Justice Sahibzada Asadullah
14. Mr. Justice Muhammad Naeem Anwar
15. Mr. Justice Wiqar Ahmad

Information about Judges PHC Peshawar

Justice Qaiser Rasheed Khan, Justice Rooh ul Amin Khan, Justice Lal Jan Khattak, Ms. Justice Musarrat Hilali, Justice Muhammad Ibrahim Khan, Justice Ishtiaq Ibrahim, Justice Abdul Shakoor, Justice Ijaz Anwar, Justice Syed Muhammad Attique, Justice Muhammad Nasir Mehfooz, Justice Shakeel Ahmad, Justice Arshad Ali, Justice Sahibzada Asadullah, Justice Mohammad Naeem Anwar and Justice Waqar Ahmad are current Judges of Peshawar High court Peshawar of Pakistan.